Burlington County Fire Chiefs Association



2007 Installation Dinner Highlights

January 5th, 2007

at The Mansion Voorhees, NJ

New President Sworn In

Prosecutor Robert Bernardi issues the oath of office to President Joseph M. Conlin

President Joseph M. Conlin

Outgoing President Michael P. King

Presents President's Award to Mitchell C. Sklar, Executive Director NJ State Association of Chiefs of Police.

2007 Executive Board

from left: Sergeant-at-Arms Chief Marc Sano, Chaplain Rev. Jack Koslowsky, Secretary Mark Keubler, Treasurer Kyle Wilson, Vice-President John Lazzarotti, President Joseph M. Conlin, Freeholder Director James Wujick.




Copyright 2007  Burlington County Chiefs of Police Association. All rights reserved.

This site maintained by L.t. Joseph Lehmann, Jr. of the Mount Laurel Police Department, please submit changes or comments to webmaster