Burlington County Chiefs of Police Association




2004 Installation Dinner Highlights

February 21, 2004

at Fontana's Restaurant, Main Street Maple Shade


Executive Board

From the left: Sergeant at Arms, Chief Michael J. Wallace; Secretery, Chief Edmund C. Vernier; Immediate Past President, Chief Richard K. Dreby; President, Chief Robert G. Norcross; Treasurer, Chief Edwin E. Wood, III; Vice-President, Chief Stephen A. Emery; Chaplain, Reverend Jack Koslowsky

Immediate Past President

Richard K. Dreby addresses the association.

President Robert G. Norcross

Addressing the group and announcing his goals for the association in 2004.

State Police Superintendent Colonel Rick Fuentes

Guest Speaker speaks on leadership and new Homeland Security Initiatives of the State Police.

President congratulated and sworn in by his Mayor

Chief Robert G. Norcross is sworn in as President by Riverton Borough Mayor.

Executive Board Sworn in.

Freeholder James Wujick swears in the rest of the executive board.

Congratulations to Outgoing President Dreby

President Norcross congratulates Chief Dreby on a very successful year as President.

Master of Ceremonies

Detective Sergeant Jack Smith (retired)

Executive Board with Colonel Fuentes

NJ State Police Superintendent Rick Fuentes stands with Executive Board.

President and Immediate Past President

Chief Robert G. Norcross, President stands with Chief Richard K. Dreby, immediate Past President.



Copyright 2004  Burlington County Chiefs of Police Association. All rights reserved.

This site maintained by L.t. Joseph Lehmann, Jr. of the Mount Laurel Police Department, please submit changes or comments to webmaster